This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Helping Hand

Tell us about the most surprising helping hand you’ve ever received.

   I helping my best friend about she write the pen in the whiteboard then can not delete it. Then i have to help to delete it. It very hard then have to tell teacher and get something to delete but my have to go home because her father come already then make me have to do with my best friend. That have student only 3 because it evening already the another friend come back already. i and one friend have to this work. i think it is be happy to help my friend. 

Image

Leave a Reply

