This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Today is Mother’s Day in the United States. Wherever in the world you are, write your mother a letter.

Dear mom

Happy mother day

  mom you is good mom for me. You take care me every time. when i have feel sad you will make  me smile. Some time mom reprove but you love then her have to reprove me to make me is a good child. Mom is super mom for me. Mom make me have happy day. Mom make me can see the world. Some time i not listen you i am sorry for that. When i want somethings you will find for me thank you i very love you. The last thing i want to tell, you is everything of me and i very very love mom. Have a good day mom

Image

Leave a Reply

